Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.25)


Who won 17th NBA Championship?

[A]. Miami Heat
[B]. Los Angeles Lakers
[C]. Indiana Pacers
[D]. Orlando Magic

Answer: Option B


The Los Angeles Lakers defeated the Miami Heat to win the National Basketball Association (NBA) Championship 2020. This is the 17th NBA title win for LA Lakers and also there first since 2010, after late Kobe Bryant's fifth and final title a decade ago.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.