Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.42)


Who Won the Belgian Grand Prix 2020?

[A]. Daniel Ricciardo
[B]. Lewis Hamilton
[C]. Max Verstappen
[D]. Valtteri Bottas

Answer: Option B


Formula One Champion Mercedes Lewis Hamilton(British) won the Belgian Grand Prix(GP) 2020 at Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium. This is his 4th Belgian GP win, the record equals with Jim Clark and Kimi Raikkonen in 3rd position in all time most wins of Belgian GP, behind Michael Schumacher(6 times)and Ayrton Senna(5times). With this victory, he claimed his 89th career title.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.