Current Affairs - Politics - Discussion

Discussion :: Politics - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.59)


Which committee has been formed by the Uttar Pradesh Government to implement farm loan waiver decision?

[A]. Rahul Bhatnagar committee
[B]. Vikram Sharma committee
[C]. Ajay Goenka committee
[D]. Vinod Malwai committee

Answer: Option A


No answer description available for this question.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.