Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.52)


Who became the new head of the India women's selection committee?

[A]. Jhulan Goswami
[B]. Mandira Bedi
[C]. Neetu David
[D]. Mithali Raj

Answer: Option C


The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has appointed Neetu David, one of finest woman cricketers of India in the late '90s and early 2000, as the Chairman of the 5 member women's national selection panel. The other member of the newly-elected panel includes Mithu Mukherjee, Renu Margrate, Arati Vaidya and V Kalpana.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.