Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.379)


Who won British Grand Prix 2020 at Silverstone, United Kingdom(UK)?

[A]. Daniel Ricciardo
[B]. Charles Leclerc
[C]. Lewis Hamilton
[D]. Max Verstappen

Answer: Option C


Formula One Champion Mercedes Lewis Hamilton(British) won British Grand Prix(GP) 2020(officially known as the Formula 1 Pirelli British Grand Prix 2020) held at the Silverstone Circuit in Silverstone, United Kingdom(UK). This is his 7th time to win this title. He is the only racer to win most in British GP. Red Bull's Max Verstappen(Dutch) came second and Ferrari's Charles Leclerc finished third followed by Renault's Daniel Ricciardo.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.