Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.370)


Who among the following has been appointed as the president of Mumbai Cricket Association?

[A]. Neena Gupta
[B]. Vijay Patil
[C]. Sachin Dubey
[D]. Amol Kale

Answer: Option B


Vijay Patil has been elected the president of Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA), while Sanjay Naik and Amol Kale were elected as secretary and vice-president respectively.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.