Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.1379)


Who was awarded with Lifetime Contribution Award at AIMA Managing India awards 2019?

[A]. Devi Prasad Shetty
[B]. Azim H Premji
[C]. Sanjiv Bajaj
[D]. Pawan Goenka

Answer: Option B


The All India Management Association (AIMA) Managing India Awards 2019 was held on April 08, 2019 at Hotel Taj Palace, New Delhi. Mahendra Mohan Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director, Jagran Prakashan Ltd and Editorial Director, Dainik Jagran, was awarded under Lifetime Contribution to Media category. Lifetime Contribution Award: Azim H Premji (Chairman, Wipro Ltd). MNC in India of the Year: T Krishnakumar (Coca-Cola India, President & CEO, India & Southwest Asia).

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.