Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.1526)


Who won the ETPrime 'Global Indian Woman of the Year'?

[A]. Indra Nooyi
[B]. Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw
[C]. Anu Aga
[D]. Meera Sanyal

Answer: Option A


Indra Nooyi wins ETPrime 'Global Indian Woman of the Year'. Whereas GIC India's Alice Vaidyan wins ETPrime 'Woman CEO of the Year'; Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw wins ETPrime 'Business Woman of the Year'. And Meera Sanyal won ET Prime 'Lifetime Achievement' award posthumously.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.