Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.2032)


Who won the Pune International Marathon 2018?

[A]. Brionne Murielle
[B]. Degefa Gezmu
[C]. Dekebe Tafa
[D]. Atlawim Debebe

Answer: Option D


Atlawim Debebe of Ethiopia won the Full Marathon with the timing of 2 hours 17 minutes 17 seconds of Pune International Marathon 2018. Teshome Getachew claimed second and Bekele Asefa third position. Both of them are also from Ethiopia. In women's Full Marathon Pascalia Chepkogei from Kenya stood first with the timing of 2 hour 50 minutes 27 seconds. Belew Mekonnen and Fekede Tilahun of Ethiopia claimed second and third position.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.