Current Affairs - National - Discussion

Discussion :: National - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.1155)


Who has been appointed as new Chairman, Chiefs of Staff Committee?

[A]. General Bipin Rawat
[B]. B S Dhanoa
[C]. V.K. Singh
[D]. Arup Raha

Answer: Option A


Army chief General Bipin Rawat on Friday took charge as Chairman of Chiefs of Staff Committee (COSC) from outgoing IAF Chief Air Chief Marshal B S Dhanoa.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.