Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.82)


Who will receive the 2020 Nelson Mandela Prize?

[A]. Marianna Vardinoyannis
[B]. Morissana Kouyate
[C]. Both A and B
[D]. Tijjani Muhammad-Bande

Answer: Option C


Tijjani Muhammad-Bande, The President of United Nations General Assembly announced that Marianna Vardinoyannis, of Greece, and Doctor Morissana Kouyate, of Guinea will receive the 2020 Nelson Mandela Prize. They will be recognised in the virtual ceremony on 20th July 2020.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.