Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.220)


Who among the following won the Nobel prize for Physics-2019?

[A]. Michel Mayor
[B]. Didier Queloz
[C]. James Peebles
[D]. All of the above

Answer: Option D


The 2019 Nobel Prize for Physics was awarded to Swiss Scientists Michel Mayor and Didier Queloz and Canadian - American physicist James Peebles.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.