Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.222)


Who among the following has won the Nobel Prize in Physiology?

[A]. Peter J Ratcliffe
[B]. William G Kaelin Jr
[C]. Gregg L Semenza
[D]. All of the above

Answer: Option D


William G Kaelin Jr, Peter J Ratcliffe and Gregg L Semenza are jointly awarded 2019 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine for discovering how cells sense and adapt to oxygen availability.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.