Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.223)


Who among the following has won the National Award of United Nation High Commissioner for Refugees?

[A]. Camilo Marks
[B]. Chris Sidoti
[C]. Tejshree Thapa
[D]. Azizbek Ashurov

Answer: Option D


Azizbek Ashurov's work has made him the 2019 winner of the UN Refugee Agency's Nansen Refugee Award.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.